Skip to main content
Profile and Privacy

Ghost Mode

WebiOSAndroid

Ghost Mode

When Ghost Mode is enabled, your visits to other profiles will not appear in their profile viewers list. This lets you browse freely without others knowing you viewed their profile.

Steps

  1. Go to Settings and tap Privacy.
  2. Toggle on Ghost Mode.
Important: While Ghost Mode is active, you also cannot see who has viewed your own profile.

Ready to do this for real? Open the app to meet people near you and make plans together.

Now the good part

Go meet the people

Meet people near you who love the same things, talk in chat, join clubs and make Plans together.

KF.Social
Make friends and make plans.
Get the app