Skip to main content
Messaging

Deleting Messages

WebiOSAndroid

Delete a Message

Sent something by mistake? You can delete messages you have sent. You can choose to delete for yourself only or for everyone in the conversation.

Steps

  1. Long-press on the message you want to delete.
  2. Tap Delete and choose Delete for Me or Delete for Everyone.
Important: Delete for Everyone only works within a limited time after sending. After that, you can only delete for yourself.

Ready to do this for real? Open the app to meet people near you and make plans together.

Now the good part

Go meet the people

Meet people near you who love the same things, talk in chat, join clubs and make Plans together.

KF.Social
Make friends and make plans.
Get the app