Skip to main content
Messaging

Blocking in Messages

WebiOSAndroid

Block in Messages

If someone is sending you unwanted messages, you can block them directly from the conversation. Blocking prevents them from sending you any further messages.

Steps

  1. Open the conversation and tap the person's name at the top.
  2. Scroll down and tap Block User.
  3. Confirm by tapping Block.
Important: Blocking in messages also blocks the person across the entire app.

Ready to do this for real? Open the app to meet people near you and make plans together.

Now the good part

Go meet the people

Meet people near you who love the same things, talk in chat, join clubs and make Plans together.

KF.Social
Make friends and make plans.
Get the app